Beachfront front 2 Bedroom Apartment

Turtles Beach Resort

Beachfront Apartment for sale in Hurghada with private beach

Turtles Beach Hurghada, ,
Favorite
hot offer
Resale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 13, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 82 m2
  • Year Built: 2016

Description

Beachfront 2 bedroom apartment for sale in Turtles Beach Resort Hurghada. This delightful beachfront property has been expertly designed to maximise all that the Red Sea has to offer.

Facilities

-Seafront View

-Security

-Private Beach

-Fully Furnished

-Elevator

Address: Turtles Beach Hurghada
City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Zip: 115848
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31357
Property Size: 82 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2016
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Pool
Private Beach Access
Sea View
Utilities
Electricity
Ventilation
size: 82 m2
rooms: 3
baths: 1
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +201007250058 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Resale
Resale

Sea View Apartment for sale in Turtles Beach...

68,000 Euros
This delightful beachfront property has been expertly designed to maximise all thatthe Red ...
1 1 62 m2details
Invest
hot offer
Resale

Apartment in El Kawser Hurghada for sale

40,000 Euros
Cozy 2 Bedroom apartment in El Kawser Hurghada, Airport Road The apartment has 2 bedroom , ...
2 1 78 m2details
Resale
hot offer
Resale

Juliana Beach apartment for sale in Hurghada

71,000 Euros
Juliana Beach Resort Hurghada offers a rare opportunity to own a beachfront property in th ...
1 1 59 m2details
Resale
hot offer

Al Dau Heights Hurghada , Red Sea apartment...

90,000 Euros
Aldau Heights is a real estate development located in Hurghada, Egypt. It is a high-en ...
1 1 71 m2details

Compare Listings

Sameh Nasr Ali Estate agent in Hurghada
×