click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Beachfront Apartment in Hurghada with private beach access

4,000,000 EGP
Turtles Beach Hurghada, ,
Favorite
hot offer
Resale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 6, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 82 m2
  • Year Built: 2016

Description

Beachfront 2 bedroom apartment for sale in Turtles Beach Resort Hurghada. This delightful beachfront property has been expertly designed to maximise all that the Red Sea has to offer.

Facilities

-Seafront View

-Security

-Private Beach

-Fully Furnished

-Elevator

Address: Turtles Beach Hurghada
City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Zip: 115848
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31357
Price: 4,000,000 EGP
Property Size: 82 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2016
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Pool
Private Beach Access
Sea View
Utilities
Electricity
Ventilation
size: 82 m2
rooms: 3
baths: 1
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +201007250058 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Resale
hot offer
Resale

Family Apartment for sale in Hurghada Sea Vi...

4,500,000 EGP
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
3 2 125 m2details
Resale
Resale

Sea View Apartment in Turtles Beach Resort H...

2,480,000 EGP
This delightful beachfront property has been expertly designed to maximise all thatthe Red ...
1 1 62 m2details

Compare Listings

Sameh Nasr Ali Estate agent in Egypt