Majra Beach Resort Hurghada

Beachfront Property Near El Gouna

Majra Resort Hurghada, Beachfront Apartments for sale

4,556,000 EGP
Favorite
hot offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 15, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 80 m2

Description

Majra Resort Hurghada is a beachfront property located in Al Ahyaa, Hurghada, Egypt. The resort offers a range of properties, including Studios and apartments, all of which are equipped with modern amenities and feature private balconies or terraces with views of the Red Sea.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32118
Price: 4,556,000 EGP
Property Size: 80 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +201007250058 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Sameh Nasr Ali Estate agent in Egypt

Company Agent
Sameh Nasr Ali, Real estate agent in Egypt

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer
new offer

Lazuli Resort Hurghada Apartment for sale wi...

3,795,000 EGP
Lazuli Resort Hurghada  – is a modern resort where you can own your new Home in the sunny ...
2 1 105 m2details
Invest
hot offer
new offer

Aqua Infinity Resort Hurghada, apartments fo...

Cash Payment 1,470,000 EGP
Aqua Infinity Hurghada is a residential resort located in Hurghada, Egypt. It offers a ran ...
1 1 67 m2details
Sales
hot offer
new offer

La Quinta Heights Villas- Hurghada

7,350,000 EGP
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
4 4 276 m2details
Resale
hot offer

Al Dau Heights Hurghada , Red Sea apartment...

4,638,000 EGP
Aldau Heights is a real estate development located in Hurghada, Egypt. It is a high-en ...
1 1 71 m2details

Compare Listings

Sameh Nasr Ali Estate agent in Egypt
×