click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Three bedrooms apartment with Garden in DEJOYA New Zayed.

5,175,000 EGP
Favorite
hot offer
new offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 18, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 145 m2
  • Year Built: 2026

Description

Apartment with amazing lake view and flexible payment plan 10% down payment over 10 years.

Address: New Zayed
State/County:
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31606
Price: 5,175,000 EGP
Property Size: 145 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2026
Available from: 2026
Interior Details
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Garden
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Water
Other Features
A/C
Green area
maintenance
security cameras
WiFi
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +201007250058 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

Lavanda Beach Resort Hurghada, Beachfront Ap...

1,800,000 EGP
Lavanda Beach Resort Hurghada is unique beachfront property with fabulous views of the bea ...
1 1 64 m2details
Sales
hot offer

Aster Residence New Cairo Apartments for sal...

5,422,000 EGP
Aster Residence New Cairo  is the newest development Aster Residence Golden Squa ...
3 2 155 m2details
Invest
hot offer
new offer

Dijar New Cairo – Affordable Luxury

3,900,000 EGP
Introducing yet another remarkable addition to their portfolio, the renowned Reedy Group i ...
Sales
hot offer
new offer

Lazuli Resort Hurghada Apartment for sale wi...

2,843,500 EGP
Architecture has to do with planning and designing form, space and ambience to reflect ...
2 1 105 m2details

Compare Listings

CSC International Property Egypt real estate for sale and Investment