Lazuli Resort Hurghada

Apartments near Senzo Mall

Two Bedrooom Apartment with private garden for sale

96,565 Euros
Favorite
hot offer
new offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 24, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 135 m2
  • Year Built: 2025

Description

Lazuli Resort Hurghada boasts a range of modern and spacious apartments. Owners can indulge in the resort’s various leisure facilities, including swimming pools, a fitness center, and a spa.

Offers affordable payment plan

10% on contract 4 years instalments

20% on contract 5 years instalments

30% on contract 6 years instalments

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32217
Price: 96,565 Euros
Property Size: 135 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2025
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +201007250058 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Invest
hot offer
new offer

Apartment for sale in Arabia Hurghada

50,000 Euros
Sea View 1 bedroom apartment for sale in Sea Light building in Arabia Hurghada City Center ...
2 1 79 m2details
Sales
hot offer
new offer

Lazuli Resort Hurghada Apartment for sale wi...

74,000 Euros
Lazuli Resort Hurghada  – is a modern resort where you can own your new Home in the sunny ...
2 1 105 m2details
Invest
hot offer
new offer

Standalone Villa for sale is Sahl Hasheesh

565,000 Euros
Sea and golf view villas for sale in Jamaran Sahl Hasheesh, have been designed with qualit ...
5 5 425 m2details
Sales
hot offer
new offer

La Quinta Heights Villas for sale in Hurghad...

224,400 Euros
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
3 4 276 m2details

Compare Listings

Sameh Nasr Ali Estate agent in Hurghada
×