click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Apartment for sale in Arabia Hurghada

1,900,000 EGP
Favorite
hot offer
new offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 60 m2

Description

Sea View 1 bedroom apartment for sale in Sea Light building in Arabia Hurghada City Center , invest and own your property in Hurghada.

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32128
Price: 1,900,000 EGP
Property Size: 60 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +201007250058 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Sameh Nasr Ali Estate agent in Egypt

Company Agent
Sameh Nasr Ali, Real estate agent in Egypt

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer
new offer

Lazuli Resort Hurghada Apartment for sale wi...

3,795,000 EGP
Lazuli Resort Hurghada  – is a modern resort where you can own your new Home in the sunny ...
2 1 105 m2details
Invest
hot offer
new offer

Aqua Infinity Resort Hurghada, apartments fo...

Cash Payment 1,470,000 EGP
Aqua Infinity Hurghada is a residential resort located in Hurghada, Egypt. It offers a ran ...
1 1 67 m2details
Sales
hot offer
new offer

La Quinta Heights Villas- Hurghada

7,350,000 EGP
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
4 4 276 m2details
Resale
hot offer

Al Dau Heights Hurghada , Red Sea apartment...

4,638,000 EGP
Aldau Heights is a real estate development located in Hurghada, Egypt. It is a high-en ...
1 1 71 m2details

Compare Listings

Sameh Nasr Ali Estate agent in Egypt
×